In Home Pet Sitting in MELBOURNE, VIC

665 Pet Sitters in MELBOURNE, VIC

Pet
Drop-off/Pick-up dates?
Refine

Neeti

Burwood (2.77 kms)

"Reliance and trust worthy. Have a police check as well. Passionate dog lover and a mother of 2 labradors. ..."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Janaki Kanya

Box Hill (2.89 kms)

"I am a proud mother of four loving dogs. Two Labradors, one golden retriever and one Doberman. i have trained, fed and completely brought them up for 6 years by myself.Unfortunately my babies are currently back home with my family. I am also a proud ..."

$ 50.00
BOOK

Rajat

Ashburton (2.92 kms)
Responds within an hour

"I love being around these cute and lovely pets. As everyone loves being loved so do the pets. Spending time with them is like the happiest moments ever ..."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Sarah

Glen Iris (3.01 kms)
Responds in a few hours

"I?m Sarah and I love pets! I?ve had lets all my life back home in Perth it?s since moving to !elbounre, I?ve been unable to own pets due to apartment living and I miss them dearly. I?m available for dog minding, dog walking and pet sitting. My favour..."

$ 100.00
BOOK

Fiona

Glen Iris (3.12 kms)

"I am trustworthy, reliable, friendly, companionate. I love working with animals and will take great care of your home while your away. ..."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Mike

Box Hill (3.19 kms)

"Hi guys, My name is Mike. I am pet lover and have very kind heart even the pets can feel. They can get along with me very well because i  think of them as my best friend. Thank you for your consideration and have a nice day :)..."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Jacqueline

Burwood (3.26 kms)

"For as long as I can remember, I've always loved getting up close and personal to animals - with dogs being my favourite!! As a proud dog owner myself I only want to share the companionship and TLC that I so willingly provide to all pets. I love all ..."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Sheehan

Burwood (3.51 kms)

"I do not own any pets, however I have had many years of sitting friends pets, and have extensive experience in their welfare and care. The welfare of your animals is my number one priority and I can reassure you that I will act with common sense in t..."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Lexi

Hawthorn East (3.56 kms)

"Hi my name is Lexi, I live in Hawthorn East and have three pets of my own (two cats and two pups). I have always grown up around numerous animals, small and large and tend to always find a good connection with them!  I am happy to watch over them, wa..."

$ 40.00
BOOK

Sheldyn

Hawthorn East (3.74 kms)

"I am a reliable animal lover, who is trustworthy, responsible and organised. I am respectful with a great way with animals with no task too big or too small to complete! ..."

$ 43.00
BOOK