In Home Pet Sitting in ADELAIDE, SA

92 Pet Sitters in ADELAIDE, SA

Pet
Drop-off/Pick-up dates?
Refine

Rebekah

Prospect (4.76 kms)

"Pet minding/sitting from the comfort of your own home. You know your pet is most comfortable at home, that's why I prefer to look after them at your home. I offer pet sitting services where I check on your pet, feed, water, medicate (if required) and..."

$ 35.00
BOOK

Loukia

Allenby Gardens (5.17 kms)

"Hi, if you're looking for a pet sitter or dog walker who is trustworthy, caring and competent to look after your pets while you're away.. here I am :)  I have my own pets as well, so I'm happy to come to you to feed, walk or play with your precious p..."

$ 50.00
BOOK

Jacinta

Lockleys (5.22 kms)

"I have been pet sitting since December 2018 on another website and love it! As I've never had my own I love to give all my love to your pet, it won't feel alone while you're gone. If you live in Adelaide, I may just be the pet sitter you and your fri..."

$ 35.00
BOOK

Lina

Plympton (5.61 kms)

"Hello you, I'm Lina from Germany and currently for a long time near Adelaide, as my friend works in the industry. I would be very happy to spend time with your pet because I love animals and already had some, like rabbits, dogs and horses. If you wan..."

$ 40.00
BOOK

Asmita

Edwardstown (5.8 kms)

"Hi, I always love to be with animals because i found profound happiness in me when i am around animals. I believe when you do the work you love, you can give your full effort and always get satisfaction. I did volunteer in animal shelter in SPCA orga..."

$ 35.00
BOOK

Anne

Felixstow (5.85 kms)
Responds in a few hours

"I grew up with Smokey, a part-Persian, a pink and grey galah and budgerigars Since then I had Samoyeds (Shebba and Solomon) and Dobermanns (Bonnie, Sam and Riley) and worked on a Horse Stud Unfortunately where I know live I am unable to have pets, an..."

$ 35.00
BOOK

Neranji

Felixstow (6.14 kms)

"An avid pet lover available for dog sitting, dog walking and dog minding at your own place. ..."

$ 40.00
BOOK

Beth

Burnside (6.41 kms)

"My whole life I have been surrounded by and loved animals. I grew up with Rottweilers and Boxers so I have a special place in my heart for big, sooky dogs. I have also hand-reared rabbits from 3 weeks old to adulthood and participated in work experie..."

$ 45.00
BOOK

Tsz Ching

Klemzig (6.46 kms)

"I have two cats at home! And I enjoy every moment I spend time with pets!!..."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Alicia

Melrose Park (6.64 kms)

"I'm a university student who loves all animals. I'm not allowed a pet however will treat your pet(s) as if they were mine. I will play, care and comfort your pet(s) and be sure they are having a fun time. Your pet and house will be in safe hands whil..."

$ 37.00
BOOK