In Home Pet Sitting in GOLD COAST, QLD

289 Pet Sitters in GOLD COAST, QLD

Drop-off/Pick-up dates?


Tarragindi (65.25 kms)

"Hi! My name is Sarah I'm a veterinary nurse.  I love all animals and I have a special connection to all creatures great and small. I understand that your furry friends are a massive part of a family as I have two best friends of my own and I've grown..."

$ 45.00


Greenslopes (66.21 kms)

"Hi, I am a reliable and friendly animal lover looking to take care of your pet. I live in Greenslopes and am available for dog minding, dog boarding, pet sitting and dog walking. I am currently studying my Certificate II in Animal Studies, to work to..."

$ 50.00


Wynnum West (67.27 kms)

"Hello! My name is Fiona and I love animals. ..."

$ 40.00


Cannon Hill (67.62 kms)

"Our dog had to go into a new home after we started traveling for work and living in a van. He had stayed with us in a van for 6 months, unfortunately, Australian caravan parks aren't much pet-friendly. Our boy precious had to be rehomed. It broke our..."

$ 43.00


Wynnum West (67.8 kms)

"I?m clean, respect privacy and love animals. I have a cat of my own called Bella and I live with two friends who also have a cat and dog. I?m currently saving to move into my own place. I love my friends and there animals but it?s also nice to have t..."

$ 43.00


Fairfield (68.02 kms)

"Hi,my name is claudia I'm 26 years old and I'm from nord italy (alps) i love animals. I grew up on a farm with many animals. In Brisbane I live in a quiet area and have a big garden. Would be nice to gear from you.?..."

$ 43.00


Graceville (68.38 kms)

"I honestly just love dogs and am really flexible when it comes to hours. I'm 17 and go to Indooroopilly state high school. I finish school at 3 so I'm good to walk, mind and pet sit your pet/s whenever after that. The website told me to put at least ..."

$ 35.00


St Lucia South (68.87 kms)

"I believe I would be a great person for various jobs such as pet sitting, dog walking, and pet grooming. I am flexible as my only commitments are University and I live in St Lucia at the UQ campus however I can also be in other close areas, particula..."

$ 35.00


Morningside (69.42 kms)

"I am a clean tidy non smoker. I have also have lots of experience with other animals including horses. Happy to do yard during also.  If you would like to call me to discuss further please do so. Thanks, Vanessa ..."

$ 43.00