In Home Pet Sitting in GOLD COAST, QLD

280 Pet Sitters in GOLD COAST, QLD

Drop-off/Pick-up dates?


Rocklea (63.89 kms)

"Love petting the dogs a lot I?m student atleast I need some time to have some fun with dogs it?s a stress relief ..."

$ 50.00


Holland Park West (64.58 kms)

"I have sitted other peoples pets before and love to do it. I care very much about dogs, including my own and will always make sure they are well exercised, fed and slept. I?ll play with your pup when they?re playful and take them for a walk also! I b..."

$ 70.00


Augustine Heights (64.71 kms)
Responds within an hour
Minded 2 pets

"Hi, I am an external student with lots of time at home at the moment. I love animals and would love to provide a service to other animal lovers so that they can have peace of mind knowing their pets are being looked after well. ..."

$ 43.00


Wynnum West (67.3 kms)

"Hello! My name is Fiona and I love animals. ..."

$ 40.00


Cannon Hill (67.69 kms)

"Our dog had to go into a new home after we started traveling for work and living in a van. He had stayed with us in a van for 6 months, unfortunately, Australian caravan parks aren't much pet-friendly. Our boy precious had to be rehomed. It broke our..."

$ 43.00


Wynnum West (67.77 kms)

"I?m clean, respect privacy and love animals. I have a cat of my own called Bella and I live with two friends who also have a cat and dog. I?m currently saving to move into my own place. I love my friends and there animals but it?s also nice to have t..."

$ 43.00


Fairfield (67.97 kms)

"Hi,my name is claudia I'm 26 years old and I'm from nord italy (alps) i love animals. I grew up on a farm with many animals. In Brisbane I live in a quiet area and have a big garden. Would be nice to gear from you.?..."

$ 43.00


Graceville (68.31 kms)

"I honestly just love dogs and am really flexible when it comes to hours. I'm 17 and go to Indooroopilly state high school. I finish school at 3 so I'm good to walk, mind and pet sit your pet/s whenever after that. The website told me to put at least ..."

$ 35.00


St Lucia South (68.88 kms)

"I believe I would be a great person for various jobs such as pet sitting, dog walking, and pet grooming. I am flexible as my only commitments are University and I live in St Lucia at the UQ campus however I can also be in other close areas, particula..."

$ 35.00


Morningside (69.39 kms)

"I am a clean tidy non smoker. I have also have lots of experience with other animals including horses. Happy to do yard during also.  If you would like to call me to discuss further please do so. Thanks, Vanessa ..."

$ 43.00