417 Pet Sitting in SYDNEY, NSW

417 Pet Sitters in SYDNEY, NSW

Pet
Drop-off/Pick-up dates?
Refine

Martina

Parramatta (1.03 kms)

"Hello! My name is Martina and I am a recent high school graduate, aspiring to be a veterinarian. Having owned my own pet (a rabbit named Toothless :) ) for the last 6 years, I know the difficulties in finding a pet sitter when you need to go away - w..."

$ 40.00
BOOK

Dean

North Parramatta (2.11 kms)

"Hi I can look after your pets any day of the week I am reliable and Always on Time. When I come over I will walk your pets, play with them, take your bins out if that needs doing, clean up after your pets, I will give them a bath if needed so they're..."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Linda

Westmead (3.52 kms)

"I live in an apartment so as much as I'd love a dog of my own- I couldn't let them stay in my place while I was off at work considering its so small. I love looking after other peoples dogs & get to learn all the new personalities I come across. I've..."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Hadil

Auburn (3.57 kms)
Responds in a few hours

"I am very reliable, and I am very caring for pets. I have more than 20 years experience with pets, primarlily dogs and cats. I am an animal rescuer overseas in coutries where there is alot of stray pets in the street that face accidents and need alot..."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Phoebe

Wentworthville (3.97 kms)

"I am a very friendly, bubbly, respectful person who has grown up with pets her whole life. From rabbits to birds, fish to cats and dogs of all sizes (and often numerous of these at once haha) I believe pets to be nothing less than members of the fami..."

$ 40.00
BOOK

Christine

Ermington (4.06 kms)
Responds within an hour

"Please note that I only offer house visiting. This is where I visit your fur babies at your home, however many times you wish per day and feed, play and clean up after your pets. I do not stay in your home over night. This service is offered at per v..."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Jasmin

North Rocks (4.22 kms)
Responds in a few hours

"Hey guys, Jasmin here! I am a third year studying Certificate IV Vet Nursing with 2 years of experience in the animal industry. I have completed Certificate II Animal Studies and am extremely passionate and comfortable with all animals, no matter the..."

$ 50.00
BOOK

Jazmine

Berala (5.29 kms)

"I have a huge heart for animals of all kinds. I have experience with doga, cata, rabbits, guinea pigs, birds and fish. I would love to be able to spend my time caring for animals...."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Angela

Lidcombe (5.29 kms)

":)..."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Marcus

Auburn (5.8 kms)

"I am just 16 year old who loves dogs a lot and would want to spend some time with them. Also have experience in tutoring and child care so looking to just have some fun taking care of any kind of dog so the pay doesn't really matter to me but can sti..."

$ 35.00
BOOK