In Home Dog Boarding in MELBOURNE, VIC

166 Dog Minders in MELBOURNE, VIC

Pet's Size
Drop-off/Pick-up dates?


Burwood (1.18 kms)

"This is a 24 hours service which is offered to our clients in our home. Your dog will be treated as a family member and be pampered with lots of love and attention. Included will be walking and treats. This service is great for nights away or weekend..."

$ 50.00


Burwood (3.37 kms)

"I live in Burwood...."

$ 35.00


(23 reviews )
Carnegie (6.65 kms)
Responds in a few hours
Minded 33 pets

"Both retired, we are home most days. We love dogs and welcome them into our home as if they were our own: next best thing to replacing our beloved Tavish! Lots of cuddles and attention are on offer!..."

$ 43.00


Glen Huntly (6.71 kms)

"I provide all services of dog walking, pet sitting and pet daycare! I live in Glen Huntly and there is a park 5 mins away from where i live  :) Your pet will receive my full attention and care at my home. I will play, walk and cuddle with them if the..."

$ 40.00


Windsor (8.45 kms)

"Hiya! I?m a Canadian here on a working holiday, I miss my dog to bits and would love to get to know some good new doggos! I?ve been a dog owner over 20+ years and a dog walker for over 4 years. I grew up in a family of dog trainers, my last dog Fang ..."

$ 35.00


Doncaster East (8.52 kms)
Responds in a few hours

"Dog owners should consider hiring me as their dog minder as I have plenty of experience minding a range of different breeds including small and large dogs, and I am very passionate about animals and their wellbeing. I live near a park and would be wi..."

$ 35.00


Richmond (8.6 kms)

"We have a dog for 15 years and he's one of the healthiest and happiest dog around the neighborhood. We are animal lovers and our dog Oscar can prove that to you. We walk him twice a day and our backyard can accommodate a few dog houses. We live close..."

$ 43.00


South Yarra (8.61 kms)
Responds within an hour

"Hi! i am absolute dog lover! Me and my husband had frenchie back in Europe. We moved to Melbourne 5 years ago. However, we are travelling a lot, and not sure where we might be mowing for work in 2-3 years. That?s the main reason we cannot get our own..."

$ 38.00


Elsternwick (8.81 kms)
Responds in a few hours

"Hi, my name's Claire. I'm young, fit, energetic and I love animals, especially dogs! I'm here to let you go away free of stress about your dog. I live in Elsternwick, so any jobs around there would be great, but I don't mind traveling. I'm flexible, ..."

$ 75.00


Mckinnon (8.83 kms)

"Hey there, I?m a fun, bubbly and energetic person who loves animals of all shapes and sizes. I would love to be of great use to you and take stress off your shoulders worrying about your pet who would be in great hands with me. I?m home a lot and I l..."

$ 45.00