In Home Dog Boarding in GOLD COAST, QLD

39 Dog Minders in GOLD COAST, QLD

Pet
Pet's Size
Drop-off/Pick-up dates?
Refine

Morgan

Yarrabilba (36.95 kms)

"Hi! My name is Morgan and I am 16 years old. I have a passion for animals and love all dogs big and small, with a soft spot for staffies. I want to dog board, dog mind, pet sit and dog walk so I can make the owners lives easier while doing what I lov..."

$ 50.00
BOOK

Mishellie

Beenleigh (39.62 kms)

"Hi, I'm Shelly, an absolute dog lover and an animal lover in general.I think its actually safe to say that I love animals more than most humans. I love dogs so so much that i can't resist petting random dogs I see on the road. Their adorable irresist..."

$ 35.00
BOOK

Sofie

Beaudesert (40.59 kms)

"I think I should be hired as I have plenty of experience in dog walking, sitting and grooming and bathing!! I also love pets!! I?m available any time!..."

$ 50.00
BOOK

Tempany

Loganlea (47.24 kms)

"We are a young active family that loves nature and going for walk going to parks and just being outdoors..."

$ 50.00
BOOK

ebony

Victoria Point (48.07 kms)

"My name is Ebony (17), I?ve always loved being around all types of animals since I was little, and I couldn?t imagine a life without them. I enjoy looking after small to giant dogs, fluffy to hairless cats and even tiny animals such as rats, mice, ra..."

$ 50.00
BOOK

Shay

Marsden (49.24 kms)

"Hi my name is Shay Black I'm 13 years old and I love to be around animals. I moved to Australia in October last year and am hoping to be able to look after some kind creatures. I'm a loyal, trustworthy, mature thirteen year old. I have 2 mice, 2 cat..."

$ 50.00
BOOK

Lily

Mount Cotton (58.22 kms)
Responds within an hour

"Because I love pets and I want to help your animals be fit and healthy..."

$ 43.00
BOOK

Sarah

Robertson (61.06 kms)

"Dog friendly family with medium secure yard in Robertson. Happy to walk and take trips to dog park. Your fur baby will be welcomed into our family. Years of experience in dog care and have repeat customers with airtasker. Also happy to visit and feed..."

$ 40.00
BOOK

Maria

Greenslopes (66.23 kms)

"Hi, I am a reliable and friendly animal lover looking to take care of your pet. I live in Greenslopes and am available for dog minding, dog boarding, pet sitting and dog walking. I am currently studying my Certificate II in Animal Studies, to work to..."

$ 45.00
BOOK