Reviews of Joy M.

See Joy M. profile
Booking and paying through PetsOnMe is required under our Terms & Conditions. A trusted sitter will never ask you to pay in cash after a meet & greet. Why?

user avatar photo Geri K.

Rating: 5.00

Joy I'm so glad I found you!! You're a very caring, considerate person, who clearly loves animals. I appreciated how you went out of your way to help me and look after Allegro, when I needed it. I feel much more relaxed, knowing you're there for us!

Geri K.
Contact Reviewed on Feb 29, 2016
user avatar photo Steve C.

Rating: 5.00

Joy and Rob were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Excellent communication and their house and yard are ideal for dog minding. Our dog, Monty was well cared for and it was very apparent he'd found a home away from home. Highly recommend.

Steve C.
Contact Reviewed on Jan 22, 2016
user avatar photo Sharon R.

Rating: 5.00

Joy was an absolute pleasure to deal with, she was so accommodating and flexible. The stay went very well and my dog coco was relaxed and happy on my return. I would love for Joy to have coco again and I would definitely recommend her.

Sharon R.
Contact Reviewed on Aug 24, 2016
user avatar photo Sarah-Jane S.

Rating: 5.00

Sparky loved his mini holiday to Joy's house. The set-up is perfect inside and out (great back garden) and he seemed settled and well cared for on collection. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Thank you.

Sarah-Jane S.
Contact Reviewed on Apr 11, 2017
user avatar photo Andrew V.

Rating: 5.00

Joy and Rob were great. Moonie was pampered while we were away and got all the love and attention she needed. Very friendly couple. Will definitely go with Joy & Rob again when we go away next. :)

Andrew V.
Contact Reviewed on Mar 11, 2015
user avatar photo Neil P.

Rating: 5.00

Really lovely people, kept me up to date on how my dog Holly was while on her stay there will definitely take her there again in the future. Thanks again Joy

Neil P.
Contact Reviewed on Apr 7, 2014
user avatar photo Lyn R.

Rating: 5.00

A long stay for first stay, but our happy, relaxed dog said it all. Thanks Joy for your excellent,happy and relaxed care.

Lyn R.
Contact Reviewed on Oct 16, 2014
user avatar photo Susan P.

Rating: 5.00

Our dog seemed well and happy when we picked her up and she settled in back home immediately

Susan P.
Contact Reviewed on Jan 11, 2017
user avatar photo Peter D.

Rating: 5.00

Joy was a pleasure to deal with and I'm sure that if Trixie could talk she would agree.

Peter D.
Contact Reviewed on May 8, 2016
user avatar photo stephen r.

Rating: 5.00

I lovely couple. Would have no hesitation in sending Bonnie again there again.

stephen r.
Contact Reviewed on Dec 12, 2016