Reviews of Charne H.

See Charne H. profile
Booking and paying through PetsOnMe is required under our Terms & Conditions. A trusted sitter will never ask you to pay in cash after a meet & greet. Why?

user avatar photo Lucinda C.

Rating: 5.00

I feel so lucky that I found Charne and didn't have to put Toby into a kennel. I know he was very well loved and looked after while we were away. Charne took Toby for lots of walks and sent us photos of their family outings. I will definitely leave Toby with Charne again as he was obviously very happy staying with her.

Lucinda C.
Contact Reviewed on Jul 24, 2018
user avatar photo Hyun young W.

Rating: 5.00

Charn is so beautiful minder. When my dog Benji came back hime he is really clean and happy. She sent me photos so i never worried about anything. I enjoyed my holiday with my family. Thank you Charne. You are the best minder.

Hyun young W.
Contact Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019
user avatar photo Adam K.

Rating: 5.00

Charne was great. She really helped us out when we had to find an emergency dog minder. Really took care of our boy. Highly recommend Charne

Adam K.
Contact Reviewed on Dec 3, 2018
user avatar photo Siobhan B.

Rating: 5.00

Charné was fantastic, she gave our 2 dogs so much love and attention while we were away & we felt confident and happy leaving them with her!

Siobhan B.
Contact Reviewed on Aug 18, 2018
user avatar photo Siobhan B.

Rating: 5.00

Charné was fantastic, she gave our 2 dogs so much love and attention while we were away & we felt confident and happy leaving them with her!

Siobhan B.
Contact Reviewed on Aug 18, 2018
user avatar photo Rachel R.

Rating: 5.00

Charne was fantastic. Obviously a huge dog lover with heaps of love to share. Pepe had a lovely holiday!

Rachel R.
Contact Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018
user avatar photo Simon W.

Rating: 5.00

Excellent service. Stan loved his time with Charne. Very Friendly & Helpful

Simon W.
Contact Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018
user avatar photo Michael W.

Rating: 5.00

Excellent. Thoroughly professional and caring.

Michael W.
Contact Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019
user avatar photo Susan D.

Rating: 5.00

Very kind and accommodating. Thank you!

Susan D.
Contact Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
user avatar photo Geoffroy H.

Rating: 5.00

Geoffroy H.
Contact Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019