Choose your service:

$25.00

DOG WALKING
(30 MINUTES)


$60.00

(per night)

PET SITTING
(OWNER'S HOUSE)


$50.00

(per night)

DOG BOARDING
(MINDER'S HOUSE)

My Preference:
  • Small (less than 5kg)
  • Medium (5-15kg)
  • Large (15kg or more)

View Prices

TICK & FLEA
(Simparica Monthly Chew)


About Rachel M.

HI! 

I'll make sure your pet keeps their tail wagging :) 

My names Rachel and I'm the biggest animal lover! 

I was born and grew up on a dairy farm where her family still current live now. I spent my childhood looking after animals, cows,dogs,sheep,chickens,horses etc. This is where my love for animals started. We have always grown up with at least one dog stuck to our sides. From Great Danes, Collies, Kelpies,Labradors, Westies, Dalmatians, Cross Breeds, German Shepards, Basset Hounds and so on, we've always had many dogs within both our families and on the farm. They were not farm dogs, they were loved family members! 

From this experience growing up I understand so many different breeds of dogs and their behaviours , I know they all need different things and act in different ways. 

Your dog will be treated like it's part of our family which consists of myself, my husband and our beloved two year old Golden Retreiver. She is incredibly friendly and loves to have a friend. We live near the beach and I work  from home during the day so your pet wont be left alone and will get plenty of walks and attention. We have a secure garden too! 

We are so protective over our own dog that we understand the worries that you might have when leaving your beloved pooch. We'd always dogs first to make sure they are comfortable at all times. 

I am happy to offer short term pet sitting,dog boarding, dog walking to anyone local in the area to Nobby Beach. All walks will be on lead beach walks in the morning. 

Rachel M.

Where am I?